Züchter in Österreich | breeders in Austria


Oberösterreich

Bachtl

Herbert & Karin GUGGENBERGER

 

karin.guggenberger@a1.net

 

Wimmergut

Ecker Regina

 

office@tischlerei-ecker.at

 

Eppensteiner Hof

Barbara Eppensteiner

 

b.mehrl@gmx.at

 

Hemetsberger Hof

Marcel Hemetsberger

 

marcelhemetsberger@hotmail.com

 

Lengauerhof

Ernst Lengauer

 

silvia.fellner76@gmail.com

 

Mehrlhof

Michael Mehrl

m.mehrl@gmx.at

 

www.mehrlhof.at

 

Schochamoar-Hof

Melanie Schachermair

 

 melanie.melanie@aon.at

 

Senkyr's Ranch

Manuel Mayr

 

manuel-mayr@tele2.at

 

Sieberer

Martin Grufeneder

 

grufeneder@ecsnet.at


Niederösterreich

Arkadenhof

Kerstin Seitz

 

keseitz@gmail.com

 

 

Edermühle

FAB4all

info@edermuehle.com

 

www.edermühle.at

 

Hanifland

Johann Mehlstaub

 

j.mehlstaub@sk-stahlbau.at

 

Landgut Grossrust

Christian Hollaus

 

christian.hollaus@hollaus.at

 

Litzelhof

Gabriele Hawranek

litzel-hof@aon.at

 

www.litzelhof.at

 

Mikes Farm

Michael Seiller-Tarbuk

mst@mikesfarm.at

 

www.mikesfarm.at

 

Vom Auenland

Sophia Szerences

 

sophia.szerences@gmail.com


Kärnten


Tirol

Glanategos

Ernst Rieser & Mirjam Trattner

info@innland.at

 

www.innland.at

 

Jagler

Michael Falkner

 

falkner.michael@gmx.at


Salzburg

 

Neuwirt

Justin Rasser

 

justin.rasser@live.at


Vorarlberg


Steiermark

 

Kumpf

Gudrun Blaha

 

g.blaha@speed.at

 

Wiesler

Viktoria Premm

 

viki.premm@gmail.com


Burgenland