Züchter in Österreich | breeders in Austria


Arkadenhof

Kerstin Seitz

keseitz@gmail.com

 

Ecker

Ecker Regina

office@tischlerei-ecker.at

 

Edermühle

FAB4all

info@edermuehle.com

www.edermühle.at

 

Eppensteiner Hof

Barbara Eppensteiner

b.mehrl@gmx.at

 

Glanategos

Ernst Rieser & Mirjam Trattner

info@innland.at

www.innland.at

 

Gleinser

Markus Gleinser

mgleinser@gmx.at

 

Hof Lind

Matthias Hribernig & Astrid Klemen

astridklemen@gmx.at

 

Jagler

Michael Falkner

falkner.michael@gmx.at

 

Landgut Grossrust

Christian Hollaus

christian.hollaus@hollaus.at

 

Lengauerhof

Ernst Lengauer

silvia.fellner76@gmail.com

 

Litzelhof

Gabriele Hawranek

litzel-hof@aon.at

www.litzelhof.at

 

Mehrlhof

Michael Mehrl

m.mehrl@gmx.at

www.mehrlhof.at

 

Mikes Farm

Michael Seiller-Tarbuk

mst@mikesfarm.at

www.mikesfarm.at

 

Mühlbacher

Slyvia Mühlbacher

hexnhaus@gmx.at

 

Neuwirt

Justin Rasser

justin.rasser@live.at

 

Orth

Karoline Orth

karoline_orth@hotmail.com

 

Ponhold

Maria Ponhold

hannes.ponhold@gmx.at

 

Schenk

Martin Steixner

martin.steixner@gmail.com

 

Senkyr's Ranch

Manuel Mayr

manuel-mayr@tele2.at

 

Sieberer

Martin Grufeneder

grufeneder@ecsnet.at

 

Spurger

Hannes Unterwurzacher

hannesuwu@gmail.com