Züchter in Österreich | breeders in Austria


Bio Schafbauer
Alfred Kölbel

veronika.koelbel@aon.at

www.bio-schaf-koelbel.at

 

Glanategos

Ernst Rieser & Mirjam Trattner

info@innland.at

www.innland.at

 

Hof Lind

Matthias Hribernig & Astrid Klemen

astridklemen@gmx.at

 

Jagler

Michael Falkner

falkner.michael@gmx.at

 

Litzelhof

Gabriele Hawranek

litzel-hof@aon.at

www.litzelhof.at

 

Mehrlhof

Michael Mehrl

m.mehrl@gmx.at

www.mehrlhof.at

 

Neuwirt

Justin Rasser

justin.rasser@live.at

 

Niederhof

Emil Pable

e.pable65@gmx.at

www.niederhof.org

 

Obergersbach

Elisabeth Voithofer

fam.voithofer@aon.at

 

Seitz

Kerstin Seitz

keseitz@gmail.com

 

Schenk

Martin Steixner

martin.steixner@gmail.com

 

Sieberer

Martin Grufeneder

grufeneder@ecsnet.at

 

Spurger

Hannes Unterwurzacher

hannesuwu@gmail.com

 

Vom Venusberg

Heidemarie Urani

heidemarie.urani@a1.net

www.zeitmittier.at