Züchter in Österreich | breeders in Austria


Oberösterreich


WIMMERGUT

Ecker Regina

 

office@tischlerei-ecker.at


HEMETSBERGERHOF

Marcel Hemetsberger

 

marcelhemetsberger@hotmail.com


MEHRLHOF

Michael Mehrl

 

m.mehrl@gmx.at

www.mehrlhof.at


SCHOCHAMOAR-HOF

Melanie Schachermair

 

 melanie.melanie@aon.at


SENKYR'S RANCH

Manuel Mayr

 

manuel-mayr@tele2.at


SIEBERER

Martin Grufeneder

 

grufeneder@ecsnet.at


VOM ZIMMERMEISTERHÄUSL

Siglinde Fasching

 

siglinde.fasching@aon.at


GNIGLERHOF

Evelyn Gnigler

 

fam.gnigler@hotmail.com


TRAUTNER RANCH

Sylvia Trautner

 

tom.trautner@gmail.com


UNTERSPERGER

Josef Untersberger

 

berg63@gmx.at


ALMSACHERL

Teresa & Robert Pühringer

 

office@almsacherl.at

https://www.almsacherl.at


SEPP AUF DA HOAD

Manuela Schinnerl

 

m.naderer-eder@gmx.at


Niederösterreich


ARKADENHOF

Kerstin Seitz

 

keseitz@gmail.com

www.weideschweine.at


HANIFLAND

Johann Mehlstaub

 

j.mehlstaub@sk-stahlbau.at


LANDGUT GROSSRUST

Christian Hollaus

 

christian.hollaus@hollaus.at


LITZELHOF

Gabriele Hawranek

 

litzel-hof@aon.at 

www.litzelhof.at


MIKES FARM

Michael Seiller-Tarbuk

 

mst@mikesfarm.at

www.mikesfarm.at 


Kärnten


Tirol


GLANATEGOS

Ernst Rieser & Mirjam Trattner

 

info@innland.at 

www.innland.at


RECHERHOF

Monika Reiter

 

monikareiter2@gmx.at


Salzburg


Vorarlberg


Steiermark


KUMPF

Gudrun Blaha

 

u.blaha@ublaha.at


DIE WOLLMILCHSAUEREI

Viktoria Premm

 

viki.premm@gmail.com


HINTERKOGLER

Wolfgang Nievoll

 

wolfgang.nievoll@twin.at


WERNBACHER

Martin Gerhalter

 

wernbacher@aon.at

www.biobauernhof-wernbacher.at


Burgenland