Züchter in Österreich | breeders in Austria


Oberösterreich

Bachtl

Herbert & Karin GUGGENBERGER

 

karin.guggenberger@a1.net

 

Ecker

Ecker Regina

 

office@tischlerei-ecker.at

 

Eppensteiner Hof

Barbara Eppensteiner

 

b.mehrl@gmx.at

 

Lengauerhof

Ernst Lengauer

silvia.fellner76@gmail.com

 

 

Mehrlhof

Michael Mehrl

m.mehrl@gmx.at

 

www.mehrlhof.at

 

Senkyr's Ranch

Manuel Mayr

 

manuel-mayr@tele2.at

 

Sieberer

Martin Grufeneder

 

grufeneder@ecsnet.at


Niederösterreich

Arkadenhof

Kerstin Seitz

 

keseitz@gmail.com

 

Edermühle

FAB4all

info@edermuehle.com

 

www.edermühle.at

 

Landgut Grossrust

Christian Hollaus

 

christian.hollaus@hollaus.at

 

Litzelhof

Gabriele Hawranek

litzel-hof@aon.at

 

www.litzelhof.at

 

Mikes Farm

Michael Seiller-Tarbuk

mst@mikesfarm.at

 

www.mikesfarm.at

 

Orth

Karoline Orth

 

karoline_orth@hotmail.com


Kärnten

Hof Lind

Matthias Hribernig & Astrid Klemen

 

astridklemen@gmx.at


Tirol

Glanategos

Ernst Rieser & Mirjam Trattner

info@innland.at

 

www.innland.at

 

Gleinser

Markus Gleinser

 

mgleinser@gmx.at

 

Jagler

Michael Falkner

 

falkner.michael@gmx.at

 

Schenk

Martin Steixner

 

martin.steixner@gmail.com

 

Spurger

Hannes Unterwurzacher

 

hannesuwu@gmail.com  


Salzburg

Mühlbacher

Slyvia Mühlbacher

hexnhaus@gmx.at

 

 

Neuwirt

Justin Rasser

 

justin.rasser@live.at


Vorarlberg

Steiermark

Burgenland